Notice: register_sidebar was called incorrectly. No id was set in the arguments array for the "Sidebar 1" sidebar. Defaulting to "sidebar-1". Manually set the id to "sidebar-1" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.2.0.) in /home/xldfxkfhf9ox/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4678

Club Officers & Members



President – Freddie Harsley

Vice- President -Don C. Moore Sr.

Secretary –

Treasurer – John McDonald

New Membership – Kevin Ballentine

Activity Coordinators – Clyde Julion

Sgt. Of Arms – John Ewing

Roadmaster – Eddie Simmons

Club Photographer – Dedrick Harris

Club Members

Po Rob Addison
Jesse Burns
Quinton Canada
Chris Carter Sr.
Al Cooper
John Ewing
Stephen Fantroy
Lamont Franks
Curtis Freeman
Larry Futrell
Freddie Harsley
Eric Harvey
Byron Johnson
Clyde Julion
Corn McFadden
Ernest Foote
John McDonald
Kevin Ballentine
Don C. Moore Sr.
Dedrick Harris
Eddie Simmons
NiWar Davis
Alex Young

Chris Moore 

Ernest LeFlore

Chris Perkins

Val Thompson

Fredrick Kelly Jr.